( back to home page)

English Church Architecture.



8 churches listed.  

The Local Government District Authority in which each church falls is given in parenthesis.




Appleby-in-Westmorland, St. Lawrence (Eden)


Crosby Garrett, St.Andrew (Eden)

Crosby Ravensworth, St. Lawrence (Eden)


Kirkby Lonsdale, St. Mary (South Lakeland)

Kirkby Stephen, St. Stephen (Eden)


Ravenstonedale, St. Oswald (Eden)


Sedbergh, St. Andrew (South Lakeland)


Witherslack, St. Paul (South Lakeland)