( back to home page)

English Church Architecture.



26 churches listed.  

The Local Government District Authority in which each church falls is given in parenthesis.




Adlestrop, St. Mary Magdalene (Cotswold)

Aldsworth, St. Bartholomew (Cotswold)

Ashleworth, St. Andrew & St. Bartholomew (Tewkesbury) 


Bagendon, St. Margaret (Cotswold)

Bibury, St. Mary (Cotswold)

Bourton-on-the-Water, St. Lawrence (Cotswold)


Cirencester, St. John the Baptist (Cotswold)


Daylesford, St. Peter (Cotswold)

Deerhurst, St. Mary  (Tewkesbury)


Farmington, St. Peter (Cotswold)


Guiting Power, St. Michael (Cotswold)


Hailes (no dedication) (Tewkesbury)

Hampnett, St. George (Cotswold)

Hasfield, St. Mary (Tewkesbury)


Kempsford-with Whelford, St. Anne (Cotswold)


Little Barrington, St. Peter (Cotswold)

Little Rissington, St. Peter (Cotswold)


Northleach, St. Peter & St. Paul (Cotswold)


Sherborne, St. Mary Magdalene (Cotswold)

Stanton, St. Michael & All Angels (Tewkesbury)

Stow-on-the-Wold, St. Edward (Cotswold)


Tetbury, St. Mary (Cotswold)

Tetbury, St. Saviour (Cotswold)  

Toddington, St. Andrew (Tewkesbury)


Windrush, St. Peter (Cotswold)

Wyck Rissington, St. Lawrence (Cotswold)