( back to home page)

English Church Architecture.



8 churches listed.   

The Local Government District Authority in which each church falls is given in parenthesis.




Alford, St. Wilfrid (East Lindsey)


Langton-by-Spilsby, St. Peter & St. Paul (East Lindsey)


Old Bolingbroke, St. Peter & St. Paul (East Lindsey)


South Ormsby, St. Leonard (East Lindsey) 


Tattershall, Holy Trinity (East Lindsey)

Tealby, All Saints (West Lindsey)

Tydd St. Mary, St. Mary (South Holland)


Well, St. Margaret (East Lindsey)