( back to home page)

English Church Architecture.



4 churches listed.   

The Local Government District Authority in which each church falls is given in parenthesis.




Coleshill, All Saints (Vale of White Horse)


Great Coxwell, St. Giles (Vale of White Horse) 


Rotherfield Greys, St. Nicholas (South Oxfordshire) (NEW ENTRY, SEPT. 2019)


Taynton, St. John the Evangelist (West Oxfordshire)